List of analysts

Company Analyst  
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fiona Maclean  
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup  
Bernstein Nick Green nicholas.green@bernstein.com
Cannacord Genuity Alex Brooks alex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Michael Alsford michael.alsford@citi.com
Credit Suisse David Farrell  
Exane BNP Paribas James Evans james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Michele Della Vigna  
HSBC Tarek Soliman tarek.soliman@hsbc.com
Investec Tom Rands thomas.rands@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Mark Wilson mark.wilson@jefferies.com 
JP Morgan James Thompson james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Robert Pulleyn robert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com
Numis Securities Limited James Hubbard j.hubbard@numis.com
RBC Capital Markets Victoria McCulloch victoria.mcculloch@rbccm.com
Redburn Michael Rae michael.rae@redburn.com
Societe Generale Guillaume Delaby guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com
UBS Amy Wong amy-a.wong@ubs.com